Contact

Studio
MACK
Studio E, Ground Floor
Emperor House
Dragonfly Place
London SE4 2FL

Tel. +44 207 442 2190

Customer Care
For customer service and web order enquiries, please contact Inga Maciulyte on support@mackbooks.co.uk

Press
For press enquiries, please contact Liv Constable-Maxwell on press@mackbooks.co.uk

Submissions
We welcome PDF book proposals to submissions@mackbooks.co.uk
Due to the large influx of submissions we receive we can only respond to those we are keen to learn more about. Please accept our apologies for this.

Sales
You can buy our books directly through this website. For further information or assistance please contact: support@mackbooks.co.uk

Bookstores and retail outlets should contact:

David Gooding on: david@mackbooks.co.uk

Katie de Clercq on: katie@mackbooks.co.uk

Or contact the sales representative for your territory listed below:

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Gabriele Kern
Gabriele.Kern@publishersservices.de
Tel. +49 (0)69 510 694

Italy, Greece and Portugal
Penny Padovani
penny@padovanibooks.com
Tel. + 39 0575 614338

Spain
Jenny Padovani
jenny@padovanibooks.com

France
Tiffany Georges
t.georges@hotmail.fr
Tel. + 33 (0) 670 101981

SAVECA-Art&Paper
contact@saveca-artandpaper.com

Scotland, Northern England and the Midlands
James Benson
jamesbenson@btinternet.com
Tel. +44 (0)1524 222 512

Wales and South West England
Ian Tripp
iantripp@ymail.com
Tel. +44 (0)7970 450 162

Ireland & Northern Ireland
Conor Hackett
mail@hackettflynn.com

Nordic Markets
Katie de Clercq
katie@mackbooks.co.uk

Canada
Nelson
Sarah.cawthorne@nelson.com

East Coast North America
Parson Weems Publisher Services
office@parsonweems.com

West Coast North America
Richard McNeace
richard@fahertybooks.com

South America
David Williams
david@intermediaamericana.com

Asia
Chris Ashdown
chris@pim-uk.com

China
Rance Fu
rance@sinopubservice.com

Japan
Twelvebooks
contact@twelve-books.com

Australia & New Zealand
Perimeter
hello@perimeterdistribution.com
Tel. +61 (0)3 9484 8101